Service

Aftersale Manager
Mauro Cagnazzo - service@mcsgroup.it
Marco Carrara - service@mcsgroup.it


Spare Parts Manager
Giorgio Mutti - giorgio.mutti@mcsgroup.it
F
rancesco Motrasio - spd@mcsgroup.it

Technical

Software Engineer
Alessandro Carrara - alessandro.carrara@mcsgroup.it
Mauro Lilla - mauro.lilla@mcsgroup.it
Pierluigi Viscardi - pierluigi.viscardi@mcsgroup.it
Andrea Norbis - andrea.norbis@mcsgroup.it

Engineer Product Manager
Alessandro Carrara - alessandro.carrara@mcsgroup.it
Enrico Bonacina - enrico.bonacina@mcsgroup.it
Giorgio Mutti - giorgio.mutti@mcsgroup.it

Electrical Engineer
Massimo Deiana - massimo.deiana@mcsgroup.it
Mirko Mantovani - mirko.mantovani@mcsgroup.it
Chrstian Villa - christian.villa@mcsgroup.it

Commercial

Back Office
Nicoletta Cereda
 +39 0354822911
 +39 0354822865
mcs@mcsgroup.it
nicoletta.cereda@mcsgroup.it

Market Managers
Giuseppe Chiappini - giuseppe.chiappini@mcsgroup.it
Paolo Marco Grosso - paolomarco.grosso@mcsgroup.it
Giovanni Bettani - giovanni.bettani@mcsgroup.it
Mirko Franzan - mirko.franzan@mcsgroup.it

CONTATTI

mcs@mcsgroup.it
+390354822911
+390354822865

DOVE SIAMO

Via Provinciale, 581
24059 Urgnano
(Bergamo) - Italia

PARTNER
ACIMIT

©MCSGroup - privacy - cookies - PI 01496040161 - CF 00217260165 - site by Buca18